Contact Information

Actuarial Advisors, Inc.

Fifth Street Towers
100 South Fifth Street, Suite 1230
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55402
Phone: (612) 455-3330
Fax: (612) 455-3349
Staff Email and Phone Numbers
Amy J. Abrahamson, B.Math
(612) 455-3333
Amy.Abrahamson@ActuarialAdvisors.com
Scott C. Anderson, FCAS, MAAA, FCA
President and Consulting Actuary
(612) 455-3334
Scott.Anderson@ActuarialAdvisors.com
Richard V. Atkinson, FCAS, MAAA
Consulting Actuary
(612) 455-3332
Rick.Atkinson@ActuarialAdvisors.com
Lindsey M. Burgstahler, B.S.B.
(612) 455-3335
Lindsey.Burgstahler@ActuarialAdvisors.com
Mark A. Doepke, FCAS, MAAA
Senior Consulting Actuary
(612) 455-3331
Mark.Doepke@ActuarialAdvisors.com
Benjamin J. Villnow, FCAS, MAAA
Consulting Actuary
(612) 455-3336
Ben.Villnow@ActuarialAdvisors.com
Joseph C. Wenc, FCAS, MAAA
Consulting Actuary
(612) 455-3337
Joe.Wenc@ActuarialAdvisors.com
Need to contact us?  Please feel free to reach us directly by phone or use our electronic email form below.  We will respond as soon as possible.

Your Name (required)

Your Company Name

Your Phone

Your Email (required)

Your Message

[recaptcha]